It’s too late to formulate.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Fearful Symmetry.”

It’s very late and I must sleep, my eyes are getting heavy,

If I could I would however, tell you something funny.

Imagine for a moment that my nose is big and boney,

I once was told by some one that it was rather homely

Inept they were for not seeing it in all it’s worth and glory,

Immune am I to those small minds that don’t have the whole darn story.

Leave a comment

May 1, 2015 · 4:45 am

Leave a Reply

