Live and Learn

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Agree to Disagree.”

More often than not I keep my ideas and opinions to myself.   I like to know what is going on in the world and have given up getting my information on main stream media.  I like to do research and happen to be one person who has noticed our skies  looking different from what they have been for decades.  Streaks running across the skies in straight lines are suspicious to me, and I have found all sorts of information on line describing Chemtrails.

About a year ago I was flying over Phoenix and witnessed the spraying from two airplanes leaving behind what appeared to be long log type residue  that eerily hung suspended at 30,000 feet.  These could only be one thing,  that which I had been reading about.   Unfortunately now a days when Chemtrails are mentioned soon thereafter you may hear the phrase…. “Conspiracy Theorist”   This is what I have been accused of being by my friend who does not see anything strange in the skies, nor believes that anything unusual is taking place.

At times it is frustrating as I am passionate about people becoming aware of what is taking place here in this beautiful garden of ours.  We do get into some heated debates,  and I have accepted that not everyone is interested in knowing about those things that are difficult to accept as true.  I have also learned that using the term Bio-engineering is far more acceptable and does not create the same defensive reaction.

There is lots of information on you-tube, for anyone that may be interested in learning more.

Meanwhile,  My friend and I either steer clear of certain subjects, or if not, often end up simmering with an uncomfortable kind of silence.  Sometimes it takes me a few minutes to let go and realize he is who he is and I am who I am.  I wouldn’t change that.

Leave a comment

May 10, 2015 · 4:47 am

Leave a Reply

